Mass Charter XC

Cross Country Top Stories

HS and MS Schedule

ALL MEETS ARE ON THURSDAY HS AT 4:00 AND MS 4:30 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

September 24 - Franklin Park—Boston

October 1 - Breakheart Reservation—Saugas

October 8 - Sheepsfold Reservation—Medford

October 15—Elm Bank Reservation—Wellesley

October 22—Lynn Woods Reservation—Lynn

October 27—High School Only—Championship—Franklin Park—Boston

November 7 (Saturday)—Middle School Only—Championship—Winnikinni Park—Haverhill – 10:30 AM

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2