Mass Charter XC

Cross Country Top Stories

HS and MS Schedule

ALL MEETS ARE ON THURSDAY HS AT 4:00 AND MS 4:30 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

September 24 - Franklin Park—Boston

October 1 - Breakheart Reservation—Saugas

October 8 - Sheepsfold Reservation—Medford

October 15—Elm Bank Reservation—Wellesley

October 22—Lynn Woods Reservation—Lynn

October 27—High School Only—Championship—Franklin Park—Boston

November 7 (Saturday)—Middle School Only—Championship—Winnikinni Park—Haverhill – 10:30 AM

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30