Mass Charter XC

Cross Country Top Stories

HS and MS Schedule

ALL MEETS ARE ON THURSDAY HS AT 4:00 AND MS 4:30 UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED

September 24 - Franklin Park—Boston

October 1 - Breakheart Reservation—Saugas

October 8 - Sheepsfold Reservation—Medford

October 15—Elm Bank Reservation—Wellesley

October 22—Lynn Woods Reservation—Lynn

October 27—High School Only—Championship—Franklin Park—Boston

November 7 (Saturday)—Middle School Only—Championship—Winnikinni Park—Haverhill – 10:30 AM

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1